Need help? Call Our Office

CNPJ 29.66.052/0001-83

CNPJ 29.66.052/0001-83

Monster Energy Drink

Monster Energy Drink

Free From Celery, Free From Cereals Containing Gluten, Free From Crustaceans, Free From Eggs, Free From Fish, Free From Gluten, Free From Lupin, Free From Milk, Free From Molluscs, Free From Mustard, Free From Nuts, Free From Peanuts, Free From Sesame, Free From Soya, Free From Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites

  • Carbonated Water, Acid (Citric Acid), Taurine (0.4%), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate), Flavourings, Panax Ginseng Root Extract (0.08%), Sweeteners (Sucralose, Acesulfame K), Caffeine (0.03%), Preservatives (Sorbic Acid, Benzoic Acid), L-Carnitine L-Tartrate (0.015%), Vitamins (B3, B5, B6, B12), Sodium Chloride, D-Glucronolactone, Guarana Seed Extract (0.002%), Inositol Dietary Information Suitable for Vegetarians; Suitable for Vegans

Shopping Cart